KIVこどもオンライン英会話 【 AaasoBo! 】無料トライアル予約フォーム




[AaasoBo! Native] ミリークラス

月-金曜クラス 16:00-21:00

●Name 名前
Millie (Emmeline)  ミリー
●Birthday: お誕生日
March 16
●Life History: 経歴
Hello, my name is Emmeline but you can call me Millie. I am a 23 year old living close to London in the United Kingdom, this is also where I was born! When I moved to Bristol, UK, to study Photography, I found my creative flare! Studying photography helped me to understand art to a higher knowledge, meaning I am now able to teach art in many different ways. These are: taking photographs, using images to create a new image, cutting, sticking, painting, drawing. After I left university, I discovered my passion for teaching and caring for kids. I have worked in two different nurseries here in the UK. This helped me to discover how much kids can teach us as adults aswell as setting them up with skills they need in life by using fun methods!
●Favorite food: 好きな食べ物
Mexican Nachos and Pizza

●Hobby: 趣味
Yoga, reading, walking, listening to music, meditation and gardening

こんにちは! 私の名前はミリーです。 私はあなたと一緒に学び始めることにとても興奮しています! 私のことをもっとよく知ってもらえるように、私の好きなことをいくつかお話ししたいと思います。 これらは、音楽を聴くこと、絵を描くこと、読書、食べ物を食べること、ヨガ、少しめまいがするまでぐるぐる回ることです!
あなたの好きなことは何ですか? あなたに会い、一緒に学びながらたくさんの楽しみを始めるのが待ちきれません! また近いうちにお会いしましょう!

Hello! My name is Millie. I am very excited to start learning with you! I wanted to tell you some of my favourite things so you can get to know me even better. These things are: listening to music, drawing, reading, eating food, yoga and running round and round in circles until I get a bit dizzy! What are your favourite things to do? I can’t wait to meet you and start having lots of fun whilst learning together! See you soon!


6/4~ 6/10
受付中 ×締め切り
  6/4(日) 6/5(月) 6/6(火) 6/7(水) 6/8(木) 6/9(金) 6/10(土)